Welcome to access group – your partner for safety at height!

For more than fifteen years we have successfully taken care of our customers’ safety. We find the perfect solution for everyone who works at height, regardless of the field of application.

We place the safety of your workers above everything else. We therefore offer the perfect solution to all your requests - from personal fall protection systems to collective fall protection systems for areas.

Personal fall protection systems include, amongst other devices, lifeline systems and anchorage points. Other construction measures which prevent entrance to endangered areas can be defined as collective fall protection systems, such as guard-rail systems, scaffolding systems and Platforms.

Our range of products also contains safety systems from other well-known companies. Our partners include several internationally recognized experts of personal and collective fall protection systems.

Many years of experience and continuous exchange with our customers made us expand our know-how and we are therefore able to guarantee the highest possible safety standard.

After having installed our safety system, we are still there for our customers. Our services include professional staff training courses, which will enable your staff to independently install and correctly use our products.

Herzlich willkommen bei access group – Ihrem Partner für Sicherheit in allen Höhen!

Schon seit über fünfzehn Jahren kümmern wir uns erfolgreich um die Sicherheit unserer Kunden und finden für sie die perfekte Lösung für das Arbeiten in allen Höhen und Einsatzbereichen.

Der Schutz Ihrer Mitarbeiter steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Deshalb bieten wir von Persönlicher Schutzausrüstung gegen Absturz (PSAgA) bis hin zur Kollektivsicherung eines ganzen Geländes die optimale Lösung für jedes Ihrer Anliegen.

Zu den individuellen Schutzmaßnahmen (PSAgA) gehören u.a. Seilsysteme und Anschlagpunkte. Alle baulichen Maßnahmen, die das Betreten des gefährdenden Bereichs verhindern, bezeichnet man hingegen als kollektive Schutzmaßnahmen. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Geländer, Gerüste und Übertritte.

Neben unseren eigenen Produkten beinhaltet unser Sortiment auch Sicherheitssysteme namhafter Unternehmen. Zu unseren Partnern zählen einige weltweit anerkannte Experten der Kollektiv- und Individualsicherung.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und dem kontinuierlichen Austausch mit unseren Kunden haben wir über die Jahre unser Know-How erweitert und können so nun den höchstmöglichen Sicherheitsstandard gewährleisten.

Auch nach der Installation des Sicherungssystems sind wir weiter für unsere Kunden da. Unsere Serviceleistungen umfassen beispielsweise professionelle Mitarbeiterschulungen, damit diese auch selbstständig die Installationsarbeiten durchführen können und um eine korrekte Benutzung der Produkte zu ermöglichen.